DRIVER EDUCATION

The California Department of Motor Vehicles requires 30 hours of Driver Education. We teach students all of the latest safe driving techniques along with California specific rules and laws that will prepare them for a lifetime of safe, defensive and courteous driving.

Online:

  • Login and learn at your convenience from the comfort of your home
  • Student will complete the 30 hours of driver education required by the DMV
  • Four sessions with embedded videos with exams after each section
  • Student will be mailed a Certificate of Completion within seven (7) business days upon successful completion of final exam

Starting at $50 if purchased with Behind the Wheel Package

REGISTER ONLINE REGISTER BUNDLE (SAVE $)

Classroom:

  • Convenient classrooms located in North San Diego County-click Calendar to view current schedule
  • Student will complete the 30 hours of driver education required by the DMV
  • Four independent sessions that do not need to be completed in order
  • Curriculum exceeds the DMV approved criteria
  • Taught by Law Enforcement Instructors
  • Student will receive a Certificate of Completion at the end of their 4th session

Starting at $175 if purchased with Behind the Wheel Package

REGISTER CLASSROOM REGISTER BUNDLE (SAVE $)